Vidhansabha Election : BJP’s strategy for three states; 17 MPs of BJP in Ranbhoomi Vidhansabha Election in three states bjp planning politics 17 mps jp nadda

Published on : 10 October 2023, 6:44 pm

New Delhi – BJP has planned a new strategy in three states namely Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh and so far BJP has sent a total of 17 MPs to contest the assembly elections in these states. BJP has not announced the full list of candidates in these three states yet, so some more MPs will have to be mentally prepared to contest the assembly elections.

Even though the BJP is currently in power in Madhya Pradesh, it is clear from some pre-election surveys that there is dissatisfaction against Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan. The BJP elites have made the assumption that the discontent against the state government can be quelled by sending MPs from Delhi. Due to this, as many as seven MPs have been dropped in the second list of Madhya Pradesh.

These MPs will also have to carry out the responsibility of electing the BJP candidate from the adjacent constituencies along with their constituencies. There are three Union Ministers among those nominated for the Legislative Assembly. It includes Union Minister Narendra Singh Tomar, Prahlad Singh Patel and Faggan Singh Kulaste. So far, the list of 136 candidates has been announced in Madhya Pradesh.

The names of candidates in 94 constituencies have not been announced yet. A discussion has started on who is included among the rest of the MPs. Jyotiraditya Shinde, who is prominent in this, can also be tried to influence the voters of Gwalior and Guna. Apart from this, Union Minister Virender Kumar and Shahdol MP Himadri Singh can also be seen campaigning in the Legislative Assembly.

Same innings in Rajasthan

As many as seven MPs have been nominated in the first list of 41 members of Rajasthan. Interestingly, there is no minister in it. But former Union Minister Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore, Dr. It includes influential leaders like Kirodilal Meena. The names of 159 voters are yet to be announced in this state. Union Water Power Minister Gajendra Shekhawat, State President and MP C. P. Joshi, MP Dushyant Singh are likely to be included in the list.

Even in the state of Chhattisgarh, which has only 90 seats, the BJP has fielded three MPs in the assembly battleground. But now only candidates from five constituencies in this state are to be declared. Therefore, sources say that now there is no possibility of candidacy for other MPs in the state.

Congress list on 18 October

Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot clarified in Delhi today that the Congress list for Rajasthan will be announced after October 18. He met Congress leader Sonia Gandhi today. Speaking to the reporters after this, he said, ‘BJP’s propaganda will not do anything. People have faith in Congress. Congress will be elected with a majority in this election.’ He said that he nominated MPs as he did not have faith in BJP.

Source link

Leave a Comment