Finally, Ajit Pawar got the Guardian Ministership of Pune, Chandra Kant Dada; What responsibility does Chandrakantada have? – Marathi News | Ajit Pawar New Guardian Minister Of Pune Know Details

Mumbai | 4 October 2023 : The tug-of-war between BJP and Ajitdada group over the post of Guardian Minister of Pune has finally stopped. Chandrakant Patil has been removed from the post of Guardian Minister of Pune. Ajit Pawar has been given the post of Guardian Minister of Pune. Ajitdada is expected to become the guardian minister of Pune in the run-up to the municipal, assembly and Lok Sabha elections.

The cabinet was expanded after the NCP led by Ajit Pawar joined the state government. The swearing-in ceremony of the new ministers took place. However, still the Guardian Minister was not appointed. On the occasion of Independence Day, the flag was hoisted by the old guardian minister. In the Shinde government, BJP kept the post of guardian minister of Pune. Chandrakant Patil was given the post of guardian minister. However, Ajit Pawar insisted on the post of guardian minister of Pune. He was saying that we should be given the post of guardian minister.

Why Pune?

NCP is strong in Pune. Pune Municipal Elections have started. Therefore, Ajit Pawar is trying to maintain the municipality. Ajit Pawar had demanded that the post of guardian minister of Pune should be given to him so that the party would get good success in the Pune assembly elections.

Ajitdada groups have seven guardian ministerships

Chief Minister Eknath Shinde has announced the revised list of Guardian Ministers of 12 districts. According to this new decision, now the number of guardian minister posts from Ajitdada group has increased to seven.

Solapur to Chandrakantdad

The post of Guardian Minister of Pune has been removed from Chandrakant Patil and given to Ajit Dad. Therefore, it was thought that Chandrakant Patil would go to the guardian ministership of Kolhapur. Since Chandrakantada is from Kolhapur, there was a discussion that this responsibility would go to him. But Chandrakant Patil has been given the responsibility of guardian minister of Solapur.

The guardian ministers of 12 districts are as follows-

Pune- Ajit Pawar

Akola- Radhakrishna Vikhe- Patil

Solapur- Chandrakant Patil

Amravati- Chandrakant Dada Patil

Bhandara- Vijayakumar village

Buldhana- Dilip Walse-Patil

Kolhapur- Hasan Mushrif

Gondia- Dharma Rao Baba Atram

Beed- Dhananjay Munde

Parbhani- Sanjay Bansode

Nandurbar- Anil Bh. Patil

Wardha – Sudhir Mungantiwar

Source link

Leave a Comment