cricket-team-player-rinku-singh-on-ruturaj-gaikwad-and-asian-games-2023-sports | Team India will win the gold medal, Rinku Singh is full of enthusiasm before the Asian Games

Rinku Singh On Asian Games 2023 : The Indian cricket team is entering the Asian Games under the leadership of Rituraj Gaikwad. Rinku Singh is also involved in that team. In a few days, the Indian team will compete in the Asian Games. This year cricket has also been involved in this. Before the start of the Asian Games, Rinku Singh has said that India will win the gold medal. This statement of Rinku is currently being discussed. In the IPL, Rinku led the Kolkata team to victory by hitting Yash Dayal for five consecutive sixes. After this title, Rinku came into discussion. Now Rinku has been sent with the Indian team in the Asian Games.

What did Rinku Singh say?

Rinku Singh has made a big claim before the Asian Games. Rinku Singh has said that he has full confidence that the Indian team will definitely succeed in winning the gold medal in the Asian Games. He also said that we have a talented captain. Our team will be led by Rituraj Gaikwad. I am very excited to play under Rituraj Gaikwad. I am trying to join the team as soon as possible. I am confident that the Indian cricket team will definitely win the gold medal in the Asian Games, said Rinku.

Where will the Asian Games 2023 live audience be held?

All events of Asian Games 2023 will be telecast live in India on Sony Sports Network. In this, there will be Sony Sports channel on TV, while online streaming of matches will be on Sony Live app.

Indian Men’s Team:
Rituraj Gaikwad (captain), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Rahul Tripathi, Tilak Verma, Rinku Singh, Jitesh Sharma (wicketkeeper), Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Mukesh Kumar, Shivam Mavi, Shivam Dubey, Prabhasimran Singh (wicketkeeper).

Reserves: Yash Thakur, Sai Kishore, Venkatesh Iyer, Deepak Hooda, Sai Sudarshan.

Asian Games 2023 Men’s Team Complete Schedule

September 28 – Oman vs Saudi Arabia, 9:30 AM IST

September 28 – Hong Kong vs Singapore, 2:30 PM IST

September 29 – Malaysia vs Bahrain, 9:30 AM IST

September 29 – Nepal vs Indonesia, 2:30 PM IST

September 30 – Qatar vs Kuwait, 9:30 AM IST

September 30 – UAE vs Bhutan, 2:30 PM IST

October 1 – Afghanistan vs China, 9:30 AM IST

October 1 – Winner of 1st Match vs Winner of 2nd Match, 2:30 PM IST

October 2 – 3rd match winner vs 4th match winner, 9:30 am IST

October 2 – Winner of Match 5 vs Winner of Match 6, 2:30 PM IST

October 4 – Winner of the eighth match against Pakistan, Quarter Final 1, 9:30 am IST

October 4 – Winner of ninth match vs Sri Lanka, Quarter Final 2, 2:30 PM IST

October 5 – Winner of 10th Match vs Bangladesh, Quarter Final 3, 9:30 AM IST

5 October – Winner of Match 7 vs India, Quarter Final 4, 2:30 PM IST

October 6 – First Semi Final Match, 9:30 AM IST

October 6 – Second semi-final match, 2:30 PM IST

October 7 – Bronze medal match, 9:30 am IST

October 7 – Final (Gold Medal), 2:30 PM IST

Source link

Leave a Comment