Asian Games 2023 Cricket : See who India will face in the quarter-finals; Pakistan will be in front in Semi – Marathi News | Asian Games 2023 Quarter-Finals in Cricket : India will face Nepal tomorrow in the Asian Games from 6.30 am, check full squad and schedule

Asian Games 2023 Quarter-Finals in Cricket: The Indian cricket team has reached China for the Asian Games 2023 and the team has to play its first match on Tuesday. While the regulars are sweating it out for the ODI World Cup 2023, the youth team has entered the Asian Games aiming to win gold. The Indian women’s team led by Harmanpreet Kaur has won the women’s cricket gold medal in the Asian Games and now the men’s cricket team under the leadership of Rituraj Gaikwad has the responsibility. The team has IPL stars like Yashasvi Jaiswal, Rahul Tripathi, Tilak Verma, Rinku Singh and Ravi Bishnoi. Despite not having much experience, this team is considered a strong contender for the gold medal.

Swapna Burman accuses Indian Nandini, ‘She is transgender, give me back medal or else…

Team India’s ranking has given India a direct entry into the quarter-finals of the Asian Games. Nepal is facing India in the quarter finals. The match between Nepal and India will be played on October 3 at the Pingfeng Campus Cricket Ground from 6.30 am. In the recently held Asia Cup, Team India won against Nepal by 10 wickets. Nepal team is in great form. The team defeated Mongolia by 273 runs and then the team defeated Maldives by 138 runs. Nepal broke many records against Mongolia. In which the team became the first team to score 300+ runs in Twenty20.

Nepal scored 314 runs for the loss of 3 wickets. In that match, Kushal Malla (in 35 balls) broke the record of Rohit Sharma and David Miller for the joint fastest century in Twenty20. Deependra scored his fifty in 9 balls, breaking Yuvraj Singh’s record for fastest Twenty20 fifty in 12 balls.

Quarter Final MatchesIndia Vs. Nepal Pakistan Vs. Hong Kong Sri Lanka Vs. Afghanistan Bangladesh Vs. Malaysia

Indian squad for Asian Games: Rituraj Gaikwad (captain), Rahul Tripathi, Tilak Verma, Rinku Singh, Jitesh Sarma, Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Mukesh Kumar, Akashdeep, Shivam Dubey, Prabhasimran Singh. .

Source link

Leave a Comment