How to Watch ‘Attack on Titan’ in Order

When it comes to modern anime, there are few series that have been influential Attack on Titan. The series, which ran for ten years starting in 2013, follows humanity’s struggle against a species of giant man-eating Titans. Despite this terrible assumption, this show captured the hearts of millions around the world.

Of course, it’s not all giant scary Titans, there are people in the mix with their own motivations including our main character Eren Yeager, who wants to avenge his family and kill the Titans once and for all.

Attack on Titan it ended in November 2023, and while this is a sad time for longtime fans, it also marks the perfect time for those who haven’t seen the show yet to dive in and get to know the action. .

The best _____ Attack on Titan watch command

Image via Funimation

Since Attack on Titan first aired in 2013, the show ran for three full seasons. Season four concluded the show’s long and popular run with a series of episodes and two specials called “The Final Chapters”.

Additionally, while there are no movies set in the universe, there have been many Original Video Animations, or OVAs, that bridge the story between seasons. For some, however, their canonical inclusion is up for debate, as they were not all written by the show’s original author, Hajime Isayama.

It is the only confirmed non-canon spin-off Attack on Titan: Junior Highwhich parodies the show in a slice-of-life school setting.

For the full timeline with each OVA, you’ll want to start with the first season. Here is our list of recommended watch commands:

  • Attack on Titan season one
  • Attack on Titan: Ilse’s Notebook (OVA)
  • Attack on Titan: The Sudden Visitor: The Torturous Curse of Youth (OVA)
  • Attack on Titan: Distress (OVA)
  • Attack on Titan season two
  • Attack on Titan: Lost Girls: episodes one and two (OVA)
  • Attack on Titan season 3: episodes 1 to 12
  • Attack on Titan: I’m sorry: episodes one and two (OVA)
  • Game Attack on Titan: Lost Girls: episode three (OVA)
  • Attack on Titan: Junior High (OVA)
  • Attack on Titan season three: episode 13 – finale
  • Attack on Titan season four, part one
  • Attack on Titan season four, part two
  • Attack on Titan season four, The Final Chapters: Special 1
  • Attack on Titan season four, The Final Chapters: Special 2

Attack on Titan available to stream, and enjoy in its entirety now on Crunchyroll.

Denial of responsibility! is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – at The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Read original article here

Leave a Comment